play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HL Motor Group Limited

At HL Motor Group Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HL Motor Group Limited

HL Motor Group Limited
5
3.3

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Shocking.. Do not buy from here.

    By Zoe B on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. Bought a car in December. 2 weeks later engine management light came on. Rang to tell them and they agreed to pay the bill as it was in the 30 day warranty. But now ignoring calls, texts and not paying up now the work has been done. Disgusting way to run a business.


  • 5

    Shocking.. Do not buy from here.

    By Zoe B on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Kuga from here 5th December 2020, 2 weeks later engine management light came on.. Got it fixed now won't pay up even though this was in the 30 days warranty. Does not answer calls or ring back or reply to messages. Absolutely disgusting way to run a business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam K on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these guys, it was amazing. Car was in stunning condition just as described really pleased with the service. Highly recommend HL MOTOR GROUP!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Susana A on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my second car from HL MOTOR GROUP very pleased with the first one and this one been four weeks since I have had the car and it’s amazing. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By John C on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of my daughter first car, very happy from start to finish, highly recommended


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Nicola P on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not trustworthy By Nicola P | 17 Oct 2020 Terrible company!! Rang several times one morning to view a car travelled a long way to view, rang to say we would be there in an hour, we actually got there half an hour earlier than expected and once arrived they made up some story that they had just sold it to someone else...saying they thought it was us...!? How could this be when we got there earlier than expected ?!...then even had the cheek to try to sell us something else...! Can not be trusted.


  • 5

    Golf auto 👍

    By Naim A on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought mk6 golf auto for a very fair price, brilliant service from all the team, would recommend this place 110% 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By J N on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here customer service fantastic not pushy left me to it ended up purchaseing a vehicle and live it will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Josh C on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff not pushy bought my first car from theses guys will definitely be telling family and friends thanks guys


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!

    By Saqlain A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Bought a vw golf was in immaculate condition just as described! Really pleased with the car had no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended. Staff working there were well mannered! Definitely going there for my next car!!


‹ Prev Next ›