play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HL Motor Group Limited

At HL Motor Group Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HL Motor Group Limited

HL Motor Group Limited
5
3.3

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Nicola P on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not trustworthy By Nicola P | 17 Oct 2020 Terrible company!! Rang several times one morning to view a car travelled a long way to view, rang to say we would be there in an hour, we actually got there half an hour earlier than expected and once arrived they made up some story that they had just sold it to someone else...saying they thought it was us...!? How could this be when we got there earlier than expected ?!...then even had the cheek to try to sell us something else...! Can not be trusted.


  • 5

    Golf auto 👍

    By Naim A on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought mk6 golf auto for a very fair price, brilliant service from all the team, would recommend this place 110% 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By J N on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here customer service fantastic not pushy left me to it ended up purchaseing a vehicle and live it will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Josh C on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff not pushy bought my first car from theses guys will definitely be telling family and friends thanks guys


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!

    By Saqlain A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Bought a vw golf was in immaculate condition just as described! Really pleased with the car had no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended. Staff working there were well mannered! Definitely going there for my next car!!


  • 5

    Very happy with the purchase

    By Zain A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service guys, amazing staff, very happy with the purchase, coming back for my next car


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommended

    By Ali A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service and the car, 10/10 highly recommended


  • 5

    I bought a car bmw 1.6

    By Fatou M on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible garage, poor service and shocking people. My advice is please don't buy a car from them because they intimit custom


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

    By Sakib K on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Antara of these guys what could I say the service was outstanding through out the sale. Very happy with the car thank you for sorting it out for me. Will deffo come back for my next car. Definitely recommend HL MOTOR GROUP they have best quality cars at they showroom. 10/10 5*


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Basit A on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of these guys, absolutely amazing. The car was immaculate as described, thank you guys for quick and amazing service, would definately recommend, definately coming back for my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›